Home    Target List    Selection    Community Requests    Clones    Screenings    XML files    Diffraction Images    Progress    Homolog Search    Clustering    Statistics    News    Help    Log In

Principal Investigators

Wayne F Anderson
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Cell Biology
Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois
email: wf-anderson@northwestern.edu

Aled Edwards
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: aled.edwards@utoronto.ca

Daved H Fremont
Department of Pathology and Immunology
School of Medicine
Washington University
St. Louis, Missouri
email: fremont@wustl.edu

Adam Godzik
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Program Director
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
La Jolla, California
email: adam@burnham.org

Andrzej Joachimiak
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: andrzejj@anl.gov

Keehwan Kwon
J. Craig Venter Institute
Rockville, Maryland
email: kkwon@jcvi.org

Wladek Minor
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: wladek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Christine Orengo
University College London
London, UK
email: orengo@biochem.ucl.ac.uk

Zbyszek Otwinowski
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: zbyszek@mix.swmed.edu

Alexei Savchenko
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: alexei.savchenko@utoronto.ca

Project Manager
Elisabetta Sabini
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: e-sabini@northwestern.edu

Northwestern University Investigators
Spencer Anderson
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: smander@ls-cat.org

Joseph Brunzelle
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: j-brunzelle@northwestern.edu

Mark-Eugene Duban
CSGID Small Molecule Liaison
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: meduban@northwestern.edu

Kristin Flores
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: kristin.flores@northwestern.edu

Andrei Halavaty
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: a-halavaty@northwestern.edu

Misty Kuhn
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: m-kuhn@northwestern.edu

Chi-Hao Luan
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Cell Biology
Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois
email: luanch@northwestern.edu

George Minasov
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: g-minasov@northwestern.edu

Ludmilla Shuvalova
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: l-shuvalova@northwestern.edu

Zdzislaw Wawrzak
Department of Molecular Pharmacology and Biological Chemistry
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Chicago, Illinois
email: z-wawrzak@northwestern.edu

Yongbo Zhang
Department of Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Cell Biology
Northwestern University
Chicago, Illinois
email: ybzhang@northwestern.edu

University of Toronto Investigators
Elena Evdokimova
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: evdokimo@uhnres.utoronto.ca

Alexander Singer
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: alexander.singer@utoronto.ca

Tatiana Skarina
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: t_skari@hotmail.com

Peter Stogios
Banting and Best Department of Medical Research
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
email: p.stogios@utoronto.ca

Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute Investigators
Lukasz Jaroszewski
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology Program
Sanford-Burnham Medical Research Institute
La Jolla, California
email: lukasz@burnham.org

University of Chicago Investigators
Gyorgy Babnigg
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: gbabnigg@anl.gov

Andrew Binkowski
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: abinkowski@anl.gov

Elizabeth Glass
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: marland@mcs.anl.gov

Minyi Gu
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: mgu@anl.gov

Youngchang Kim
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: ykim@anl.gov

Magdalena Makowska-Grzyska
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: mmakowska@anl.gov

Natalia Maltseva
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: nmaltseva@anl.gov

Rory Mulligan
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois


Boguslaw Nocek
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: bnocek@anl.gov

Jerzy Osipiuk
Computational Institute
University of Chicago
Chicago, Illinois
email: josipiuk@anl.gov

J. Craig Venter Institute Investigators
Brian Bishop
J. Craig Venter Institute
Rockville, Maryland
email: bbishop@jcvi.org

Sarah Grimshaw
J. Craig Venter Institute
Rockville, Maryland
email: sgrimsha@jcvi.org

Sofiya Shatsman
J. Craig Venter Institute
Rockville, Maryland
email: sshatsma@jcvi.org

University of Virginia Investigators
Marcin Cymborowski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marcel@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Marcin Domagalski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marcin_d@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Marek Grabowski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: marek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Jing Hou
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: houjing@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Karolina Majorek
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: karolina_m@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Ewa Niedzialkowska
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: ewa_n@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Tomasz Osinski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: tomek_o@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Przemek Porebski
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: przemek@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Igor Shumilin
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: igor@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Heping Zheng
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: dust@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

Matt Zimmerman
Department of Molecular Biology and Biological Physics
University of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia
email: matt@iwonka.med.virginia.edu

University College London Investigators
Corin Yeats
University College London
London, UK
email: ucbccye@live.ucl.ac.uk

UT Southwestern Medical Center Investigators
Dominika Borek
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: dominika@work.swmed.edu

Robert Henderson
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: keith@work.swmed.edu

Maciej Puzio
Department of Biochemistry
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dallas, Texas
email: maciek@work.swmed.edu