Collaborators

Huân M. Ngô, MS, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular Pharmacology & Biological Chemistry
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL 60611
Office: (312) 503-3223
Lab: (312) 503-6095/3221
e-mail: h-ngo@northwestern.edu

Karla J. Fullner Satchell, Ph.D
Department of Microbiology and Immunology
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
303 E Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Office: (312) 503-2162
e-mail: k-satchell@northwestern.edu



Mark-Eugene Duban, PhD
Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
303 E Chicago Ave
Chicago, IL 60611
Office: (847) 917-0146
e-mail: meduban@northwestern.edu


Arnon Lavie, PhD
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
University of Illinois at Chicago
900 S. Ashland Ave.
Molecular Biology Research Building, Room 1108 (M/C 669)
Chicago, IL 60607
e-mail: Lavie@uic.edu


Michael Caffrey, PhD
Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
University of Illinois at Chicago
900 S. Ashland Ave.
Molecular Biology Research Building
Chicago, IL 60607
e-mail: caffrey@uic.edu

Tilman Schirmer, PhD
Abteilung Strukturbiologie
Biozentrum
University of Basel
Klingelbergstr. 70, CH-4056 Basel
Switzerland
e-mail: tilman.schirmer@unibas.ch



Konstantin V. Severinov
Professor, Department of Molecular Biology and Biochemistry
Waksman Institute of Microbiology
Rutgers University
190 Frelinghuysen Rd.. Room 224, Piscataway. NJ 08855-0759
e-mail: severik@waksman.rutgers.edu

Anton Tikhonov
Graduate student, Department of Molecular Genetics of the Cell
Institute of Molecular Genetics
Russian Academy of Sciences
2 Kurchatov Sq., Moscow 123182, Russia
e-mail: laylight@gmail.com
Matthew J. Bottomley MA PhD
Structural Biology
Novartis Vaccines & Diagnostics
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, ITALY
e-mail: matthew.bottomley@novartis.com

Guido Grandi, PhD
Head of the Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Unit
Novartis Vaccines & Diagnostics
Via Fiorentina 1, 53100 Siena, ITALY
e-mail: guido.grandi@novartis.com

Marc-Jan Gubbels
Department of Biology - Boston College
Higgins Hall, 140 Commonwealth Ave.
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
Phone: 617-552-8722; Fax: 617-552-2011
webpage

Wenbin Tuo
Research Scientist
Animal Parasitic Diseases Laboratory
USDA/ARS, BARC-east
Building 1040, Room 208
Beltsville, MD 20705
Email: Wenbin.Tuo@ARS.USDA.GOV


Laura Knoll
Associate Professor
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Dept Medical Microbiology and Immunology
1550 Linden Drive, Room 3303
Madison, WI 53706
(608)262-3161 office
(608)262-4242 lab
(608)262-8418 FAX
Hakimi Mohamed-Ali
Epigenetic and Parasites ATIP Group
CNRS UMR5163 - LAPM
Joseph-Fourier University, Jean Roget Institute
Campus Santé - Domaine de la Merci
38700 Grenoble - France
e-mail: Mohamed-Ali.Hakimi@ujf-grenoble.fr


Stanislas Tomavo, PhD
CENTER FOR INFECTION AND IMMUNITY OF LILLE (CIIL)
Head of Team 1: Molecular and Cellular Biology of Toxoplasma
INSERM U 1019-CNRS UMR 8204
Institut Pasteur de Lille
Batiment Guerin, 3eme Etage
1 rue du Professeur Calmette
59 000 LILLE
FRANCE
e-mail: Stan.Tomavo@univ-lille1.fr